Vendors

Home / Vendors

Hotels

Westin Governor Morris

2 Whippany Road

Morristown, NJ 07960

Christina Rodriguez

973.539.7300 ext. 335

crodriguez@westinmorristown.com
www.westingovernormorris.com

Hyatt House Branchburg

3141 Route 22 East
Branchburg, NJ 08876

Christopher Hoagland

908.704.2191 ext. 606

christopher.hoagland@hyatt.com
www.hyatthousebranchburg.com

Bridgewater Marriott

700 Commons Way
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Laura McMillan
908.927.9300
Laura.McMillan@marriott.com
https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/sosbw-bridgewater-marriott/

Residence Inn by Marriott

3241 US Highway 22 E

Branchburg, NJ 08876

Heather Forbes

908.725.9812

www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/ewrbw-residence-inn-bridgewater-branchburg/

Bakeries

Palermo’s Bakery

187 Main Street

Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

201.641.1654

nisreen.damatti@palermobakery.com
https://palermobakery.com/

Calandra’s Bakery

234 Bloomfield Ave

Caldwell, NJ 07006

973.226.8889

aisha0405@yahoo.com
https://calandrasbakery.com/products/specialty-cake/

Florists

Gray’s Florist

797 Rt 202/206 North Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Paige Black

908.872.9409

paigemaria92@gmail.com
www.graysflorist.com

Floriography

155 Route 46 West

Rockaway, NJ 07866

Angela Osorio

862.209.1218

angela@floriographydesigns.com
www.floriographydesigns.com

Anything Floral

411 Springfield Ave.

Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922

Cherri Pertesis

908.464.5445

anythingfloralnj@gmail.com
www.anythingfloral.com

DJ, Entertainment & Live Music

Eclipse Events

Michael Spinnato

to 908.766.9800 ext. 103

michael@eclipseevents.com
www.eclipseevents.com

Elegant Music Group

Tom Gambuzza

201.768.7711 ext. 2

tom@elegantmusicgroup.com
www.elegantmusicgroup.com

PAE Event Group Specialists

Paul Anthony

908.497.1117

paul@paulanthony.net
www.paulanthony.com

Explosive Entertainment

Michael Langsner

732.866.1620

michael@xeevents.com
www.xeevents.com

Ultimate Entertainment

Robert Frannicola

973-667-7267

ultentproductions@gmail.com
www.ultentertainment.com

Officiants

I Pronounce You

Reverend Herman Volk

908.930.4534

Hermanvolk3@gmail.com

Limos